1d64d1ed43 · Document TimescaleDB in README and AGENTS · Updated 2026-08-16 19:07:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?